Armies of Exigo Multi-Player Demo tournament: King of Battlegrounds
Budapest, Hungary, April 21 - Black Hole Entertainment and AOX Tactics team up to launch massive online player tournaments for Armies of Exigo (AoX) fans.

Armies of Exigo, a recently released real-time strategy game developed by Black Hole Entertainment, spawned several official gaming leagues prior to its release by publisher Electronic Arts. The multi-player demo version was first used to organise underground AoX tournaments.

The ground-breaking fantasy RTS features elves, beasts, knights and creatures of the darkness who for the first time ever battle both above and below ground. The innovative below ground battle sequences allow armies to tunnel below the surface to launch surprise attacks on unsuspecting surface enemies. Armies of Exigo has been specially designed for players who are fond of RTS games who enjoy employing both Macro and Micro skills. "It is rare that a true RTS comes along that excites us die hard fans of the old school." – says AOX Tactics tourney organizer Antonio "iKill4FuN" Willybiro. "The game is perfectly designed for tournament style competition and the battles are both challenging and fun. These elements combined with great game-play are ideal for hosting all-inclusive tournaments for both new and experienced players alike."

Online registration for the Armies of Exigo MP Demo Tournament is now open at www.aoxtactics.com/tourney, and the event will start on April 30 at 16:00 GMT (11:00 EST, 08:00 PST, 01:00 SEOUL). The multi-player demo can be downloaded from www.blackholegames.com , www.aox.ea.com , www.3dgamers or www.fileplanet.com . Check out Armies of Exigo videos at www.aoxtactics.com
Related Resources:
None
Game: Armies of Exigo (PC)
DEMOS
PATCHES - CHEATS
REVIEWS
GAME VIDEOS
NEWS ENTRIES
THIS WEEK'S MOST POPULAR DOWNLOADS