The Incredible Adventures of Van Helsing Pre-Orders and New Trailer Now Available
Company: Neocore Games
Indie developer NeocoreGames announced today that its gothic-noir steampunk action-RPG, The Incredible Adventures of Van Helsing, is now available for pre-order on PC. To pre-purchase the game, head to devblog.neocregames.com/order and choose an option to back this indie developer. The Incredible Adventures of Van Helsing is set to release on Windows® PC in late May 2013 for $ 14.99

As a bonus for all pre-purchases of The Incredible Adventures of Van Helsing, early adopters will receive instant access to the closed Beta.

Watch the game live and witness the Neocore devs facing hordes of vicious beasts in a live stream event tomorrow, on Saturday, April 20. Check out the action and talk to the devs at 11am PDT (2pm EDT / 6pm GMT / 7pm BST / 8pm CET) by tuning into the official NeocoreGames channel on TwitchTV at www.twitch.tv/neocoregames

Influenced by Bram Stoker’s Dracula, The Incredible Adventures of Van Helsing pits players in fierce battles with familiar supernatural foes in a one-of-a-kind action-RPG. Following the journey of young Van Helsing, son of the famed vampire hunter Abraham Van Helsing, players travel to Borgovia to defeat a new scientific scourge of monsters terrorizing the ravaged land.

About NeocoreGames

Founded in 2005, NeocoreGames is a small development studio aiming to create high quality products. Best known for its King Arthur – The Role-Playing Wargame series, NeocoreGames also developed Crusaders: Thy Kingdom Come and The Kings’ Crusade. After dabbling with various mixtures of RTS-RPGs and strategy games, the studio is venturing into the field of more traditional RPGs. Returning to independent development, NeocoreGames continues to expand its creativity and devotion to video games.
Official Website | Facebook | @NeocoreGames


DEMOS
PATCHES - CHEATS
REVIEWS
GAME VIDEOS
NEWS ENTRIES
THIS WEEK'S MOST POPULAR DOWNLOADS