Starvoid Released Today!
NEW YORK — August 30, 2012 — Paradox Interactive and Zeal Game Studios are running low on fuel for their massive fleet of starships, and have put out the call to every mercenary, bounty hunter, and armed lunatic in the galaxy to collect more, by any means necessary. Starvoid, a real-time strategy (RTS) skirmish for up to 12 players at once, has launched today on digital game stores everywhere. Starvoid players must assemble a customized robot army and use one of several unique commanders to seize control of valuable Starvoid extractors for fun and profit.

To celebrate the release of Starvoid, Robin Flodin, CEO of Zeal Game Studios and Starvoid producer Staffan Berglén will be showing the game and taking questions from the chat. The live stream will be available on the Paradox Interactive TwitchTV channel today at 11am PDT / 2pm EST / 8pm CEST. To view the stream, follow this link: www.twitch.tv/paradoxinteractive

A launch trailer has also been launched (into space) to remind the world what's at stake when crazed robot armies clash. View the trailer here:

View the video at www.youtube.com/watch?v=DcoAILHt9rA

While you're downloading your copy, you can get some extra info and beginner tips from Starvoid game designer, Rasmus Davidsson through the following link:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hcNYhWa9hRo&list=PLEC52E5A6DD6E862C

Starvoid is available now for the suggested retail price of 9,99 USD. To learn more about Starvoid, visit Paradox Interactive at www.paradoxplaza.com/games/starvoid
Related Resources:
News: Starvoid Available Now and Trailers
Game: Starvoid (PC)
DEMOS
PATCHES - CHEATS
REVIEWS
GAME VIDEOS
NEWS ENTRIES
THIS WEEK'S MOST POPULAR DOWNLOADS