Teleglitch: Die More Edition is Now a More Launched Edition
NEW YORK — July 24, 2013 — Paradox Interactive, a publisher of games and a laboratory safety violator, today announced the release of Teleglitch: Die More Edition, a survival-horror rougelike action game. Teleglitch, the terrifying top-down shooter from developer T3P, has been enhanced with new levels, an extended game story, more weaponry, and deadlier enemy AI, offering both new players and veterans an experience that will put their survival skills to a vicious test.

Teleglitch: Die More Edition is available now from digital distributors around the planet for $12.99, to see a list of vendors please visit: http://diemore.teleglitch.com/buy. However everyone who owned a copy of the original Teleglitch will receive an e-mail with the Die More Edition for free within 24 hours of the games release.

A livestream of a Teleglitch: Die More Edition tournament will occur on July 25, giving survivors a fleeting glimmer of hope for their own chances. The fight for survival starts at 6 p.m. GMT / 7 p.m. BST/ 8 p.m. CEST / 11 a.m PDT at www.twitch.tv/paradoxinteractive.

In a dystopic future ruled by sinister mega-corporations, Teleglitch: Die More Edition drops players in a military research station where a massive disaster is occurring. The entire staff has been repurposed as a horde of necrotic combat units, the central AI has gone rogue, and only the player’s wits and whatever weapons they can cobble together will get them across the facility to escape. Teleglitch: Die More Edition features procedurally generated levels, craftable and combinable weapons, and the constant risk of permanent death, making each struggle for survival different from the rest – but no less terrifying.

The Die More Edition also includes new branching bonus levels, such as the Robotic Hardware Assembly, the Damage Statistics Department, and Unstable Product Reconfiguration. Players will have access to new items and weapons in order to survive, plus new story content above and beyond those included in the original indie hit – along with smarter, deadlier enemy AI.

To learn more about Teleglitch: Die More Edition, visit teleglitch.com

© Paradox Interactive®. Trademarks belong to their respective owners. All rights reserved.
Related Resources:
News: Teleglitch: Die More Edition Released
Title: Teleglitch: Die More Edition (Multi-Platform)
DEMOS
PATCHES - CHEATS
REVIEWS
GAME VIDEOS
NEWS ENTRIES
THIS WEEK'S MOST POPULAR DOWNLOADS