Live Chat With Creator of Lumines on September 7th
Company: Ubisoft
London, UK- September 6th, 2005 - Today Ubisoft, one of the world's largest videogame publishers, is delighted to announce a live chat session with Tetsuya Mizuguchi to discuss about his inspiration and share his thoughts about the creative process behind Lumines.

This hour chat session will be open to the general public and will give fans a chance to ask the creator of the game nearly anything they want, either about the game itself or about developing games on a new console.

The chat will begin on September 7th, 2005 at 2 pm GMT. Here is everything you need to know in order to miss none of it:

http://chat.ubisoft.fr - channel: lumines
Irc Network: irc.ubisoft.com - Public Irc Channel: #lumines

You can download an IRC client at http://www.ircreviews.org/clients/

Visit the official LuminesTM website at http://www.luminesgame.com for more information.

Details Timeline for the live chat:

September, 7th at 2 pm London

September, 7th at 3 pm Paris, Germany

September, 7th at 10 pm Japan

© 2005 Q Entertainment and Bandai. Program © 2005 Q Entertainment and Bandai. Published and distributed by Ubisoft Entertainment. Ubisoft and the Ubisoft logo are trademarks of Ubisoft Entertainment in the U.S. and/or other countries. LUMINES is a trademark of Bandai. All Rights Reserved.

PSP is a trademark of Sony Computer Entertainment Inc. Memory Stick DuoTM may be required (sold separately). "PlayStation" and the "PS" Family logo are registered trademarks of Sony Computer Entertainment America Inc.
Related Resources:
None
Game: Lumines (PSP)
DEMOS
PATCHES - CHEATS
REVIEWS
GAME VIDEOS
NEWS ENTRIES
THIS WEEK'S MOST POPULAR DOWNLOADS