FIFA 12 Soundtrack Details and Gameplay Sizzle Trailer

Roster features Kasabian, Chase & Status, The Vaccines, The Ting Tings, CSS, Grouplove, The Strokes and Foster The People
Electronic Arts today unveiled that the complete music track listing for FIFA 12, a new title developed by EA Canada, features 39 artists from 15 countries. The FIFA 12 soundtrack delivers new music from Kasabian, The Ting Tings and CSS and hot tracks by Chase & Status, TV On The Radio, Foster The People, The Strokes and Thievery Corporation. In addition, this year's soundtrack includes international artists like Holland's The Medics, Brazil's Bloco Bleque, England's The Vaccines, Monarchy and Graffiti6, New Zealandís Naked & Famous, Sweden's Little Dragon, and American indie rock bands GIVER, Grouplove and Portugal. The Man. FIFA 12 will be localized into 18 languages and available in 51 countries - a new trailer is now locally mirrored.