Out of Hell 23 November 2011

They didn't get to make their own news
If you have any file related to entertainment/gaming/hardware and want it hosted on our mirrors, feel free to contact us

1. In the wake of Adobe's announcement that it will suspend all further development of its mobile Flash plug-in, a vacuum has emerged for game developers seeking to take their Flash skill sets to mobile platforms. In response, YouWeb-backed Sibblingz announced version 3.0 of its Spaceport platform, which replaces the need for Adobe's mobile Flash plug-in for high-performance gaming, while enabling full compatibility with Adobe's PC content creation toolset.

2. The latest Trainz newsletter is here.

3. Yazino has announced the launch of High Stakes, its newest slots game available now on Yazino.com and via Facebook.

4. Gazillion Entertainment announced today the release of Marvel Super Hero Squad Online prepaid Game Cards in major retailers across the US. Marvel Super Hero Squad Online’s prepaid Game Cards are available for $15, and can be redeemed in game for Gold and other rewards.

5. NCsoft announced that you can visit their store or the in-game Paragon Market at 9:01 CET (8:01am GMT) on 25th November to get various deals on these City of Heroes items: VIP Starter Kit (it gives new crusaders or villains the opportunity to experience one month of VIP membership privileges for €0.79 / £0.59) ans Paragon Market Sales (current players will be able to choose from huge discounts on a wide selection of buffs & boosters, enhancements, account services and more with discounts ranging from fifty to eighty percent off). These Black Friday sales will be ending on at 09:00 CET (08:00 GMT) on 29th November.