We Sing Pop! Partial Tracklist Revealed and Screens

Tinie Tempah joins forces with Lady Gaga, Rihanna, Adele and Hanson, as first tracks from We Sing Pop! are unveiled
We Sing Pop!, the latest game in the Nintendo Wii's We Sing range, will include the following songs: Adele - Rolling in the Deep, Enrique Iglesias - Hero, Hanson - MMMBop, Lady Gaga - Bad Romance, Outkast - Hey Ya, Rhianna - Don't Stop The Music, and Tinie Tempah ft Eric Turner - Written In The Stars. We Sing Pop! will be released on March 23rd 2012, exclusively for Nintendo Wii - seven screenshots have been inserted in our gallery.