TERA EU Open Beta Begins

The oppressive heat of the last closed beta battles has barely begun to cool as TERA;s open beta phase begin
The open beta phase of TERA is running from today, the 19th of April, at 15:00 CEST (2pm UK) until Tuesday, the 24th of April, at midnight CEST (11pm UK), Frogster Interactive announced.To access the open beta, in which it will be possible to reach level 32, players will need to enter the following password in the account management system here: TERABETA.
TERA will launch in Europe on May 3rd, 2012.

TERA
TERA on
News (55) Downloads (22) Videos (20) Screenshots (242)