The Secret World Second Beta Weekend on May 18th

The story continues in Kingsmouth with all new characters, storylines and missions
Funcom today announced that the next Beta Weekend for its upcoming modern-day massively multiplayer online game The Secret World, will start on May 18th at 9am PDT / 6pm CET and run until Sunday May 20th at 11.59pm PDT / May 21st 8.59am CET. During this secon Beta Weekend players get to pick up where they left off with the same character they played during the first Beta Weekend, as they get to meet all-new characters in Kingsmouth each with their own unique missions and storylines.
The Secret World is scheduled to be launched on June 19th, 2012.