Guild Wars 2 Stress Test Next Week

Simply update the client and use your existing credentials to join
A stress test for Guild Wars 2 will be hosted next Wednesday, 27th June, ArenaNet announced. The stress test will be live from 19:00 CEST (6pm BST) to 23:00 CEST (10pm BST). All account from the beta weekend will be active.

Guild Wars 2
Guild Wars 2 on PC
News (73) Downloads (62) Videos (26) Screenshots (262)