Marvel Heroes Open Beta Weekend Announced and Screens

Marvel Heroes is an action MMORPG for PC created by David Brevik, the visionary behind Diablo and Diablo 2
Celebrating the upcoming launch of Marvel's Iron Man 3 movie, in theaters (May 3rd), Gazillion Entertainment announced that a Marvel Heroes "Iron Man 3" Open Beta Weekend will begin on Saturday, May 4 at 3.00 AM BST / 4.00 AM CET PM and will end Monday May 6 at 18:00AM BST / 19.00 CET. As part of the "Iron Man 3" Open Beta Weekend, new players who participate will be able to select an Avenger as their starting hero - including Iron Man, Thor, Hulk, Captain America and Black Widow.
There are over 14 Iron Man armors that will be available in Marvel Heroes spanning the Golden Avenger's illustrious career in comics and movies (Iron Man, Iron Man 2, Iron Man 3, The Avengers). Seven fresh screenshots found their way in our gallery.