Prime World First Open Beta Weekend Today

Starting this Friday, anyone can join the battle and try an award-winning competitive RPG for him or herself
After several limited behind-closed-doors beta events, Prime World will enter Open Beta this weekend, Nival announced.
The Beta Weekend will start at June 21, 11AM PST (2PM EST) and last until June 24, 1AM PST (4AM EST) - Nival will open seven modes, including the PvE and single-player "Challenges" that were unveiled at E3 last week. No invitation is necessary and no progress will be wiped once the beta ends, so you'll be able to carry on with your heroes and castle in all future battles after that.
Prime World merges MOBA battles, persistent RPG hero development and castle building. You can equip and train your hero between battles using collectible and upgradable talents, build a thriving economy in your city, and play together with your friends. You can also start your own clan and fight other clans.