FIFA 14 Soundtrack Details

Line-up features international superstars Nine Inch Nails, You Me At Six, Miles Kane, Vampire Weekend and Bloc Party, Plus over 30 new and breakthrough artists
Electronic Arts has announced that the soundtrack for FIFA 14 features 37 artists from 13 countries around the world. This edition of FIFA features brand-new tracks from superstar artists Nine Inch Nails, Bloc Party, You Me At Six, Miles Kane, Wretch 32, Vampire Weekend and more. It also includes new music from breakthrough artists such as Scotland's CHVRCHES, England's Disclosure and The 1975, Latin America's Los Rakas and Illya Kuryaki & The Valderramas, American performers Robert DeLong, The Colourist, and American Authors, and Spain's Crystal Fighters.
Japan's J-Rap kingpin Chinza Dopeness' track will be exclusive to FIFA 14 on the new generation of consoles.