Just Dance 2014 Full Tracklist Unveiled and Screens/Trailer

Just Dance 2014 has a range of top pop, rock, Hip-Hop, R&B and even funk songs
Releasing a new video and these screenshots, Ubisoft announced that the tracklist of Just Dance 2014 includes more than 45 top songs and features Lady Gaga's "Applause". Highlights this year include "Blurred Lines" by Robin Thicke, "Kiss You" by One Direction, "Get Lucky" by Daft Punk Ft. Pharrell Williams and "Starships" by Nicki Minaj. Check the press release for the complete tracklist.