Battlefield 4 All Multiplayer Maps Unveiled

Battlefield 4 is due to launch on October 29th in North America and November 1st across Europe
DICE has revealed that the Battlefield 4 will be able to choose from 10 maps, playable on all seven game modes. The maps vary from the open Chinese metropolis in Siege of Shanghai and the violent seas of Paracel Storm to the flooded inner city streets of Flood Zone.
The full list of multiplayer maps contains the following: Siege of Shanghai, Paracel Storm, Zavod 311, Lancang Dam, Flood Zone, Rogue Transmission, Hainan Resort, Dawnbreaker, Operation Locker and Golmud Railway.
Update: visit this page for info about the Battlefield 4 game modes.