Wargaming.net League Grand Finals Announced

14 teams from around the globe to battle for World of Tanks supremacy
Wargaming sent over a press release announcing that its first ever Wargaming.net League Grand Finals will take place on April 4–6 at the Multikino Zlote Tarasy in Warsaw, Poland. The championship will assemble 14 top-performing teams from around the world, including Fnatic and SIMP from North America, ARETE and NOA from South Korea, PVP Super Friends and UAD from Southeast Asia, Energy Pacemaker and E-Sports Club from China, and Na'Vi and RR-UNITY from CIS region.
The European game's cluster will be represented by Virtus.pro and Synergy, as well as two wildcard teams - Lemming Train (Poland) and Team WUSA (Germany). After taking part in three seasons of qualification matches, tournaments and championships, teams will battle each other over three days until only one is awarded the title of world champion.
The event is organized in cooperation with the Warsaw's city authorities and sponsored by Razer, Alienware, and PayPal.