Nosgoth Founders' Packs Available Now

48 hours remain for first week discount
Square Enix today announced that Nosgoth Founder Packs are now available for the ongoing Closed Beta phase of this team-based humans vs vampires PVP action game developed by Psyonix. Designed to give access to exclusive content such as character and weapon skins, early access to advanced classes, plus bundles of extras such as friend invites and boosters, all Founder Packs also include immediate access to the Closed Beta.
An early bird promotion offering 10% discount on a number of the packs will run until Wednesday 2nd April (04:00 PDT / 07:00 EDT / 11:00 UTC / 12.00 BST / 13:00 CEST).