Armies of Exigo Multi-Player Demo Tournament: King of BattleGrounds

Visit the website to register
Black Hole Entertainment and AOX Tactics today announced massive online player tournaments for the Armies of Exigo (AoX) fans. Online registration for the Armies of Exigo MP Demo Tournament is now open and the event will start on April 30 at 16:00 GMT (11:00 EST, 08:00 PST, 01:00 SEOUL). Check the press release for more details and download the MP demo if you haven't done it yet.