11th Annual Interactive Achievement Awards Winners Announced

The Academy of Interactive Arts & Sciences Bestows Lifetime Achievement Award Upon Ken Kutaragi
Hosted by comedian Jay Mohr, The 11th Annual Interactive Achievement Awards ceremony took place last night at the Red Rock Resort in Las Vegas. Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (Activision), BioShock (2K Games) and The Orange Box (Electronic Arts and Valve Software) won, each of them, four times in different categories. Other winners include Mass Effect as RPG of the year, Motorstorm as racing game of the year and Rock Band winning the Outstanding Innovation in Gaming title. Check the press release for more details.