Deep Silver Signs Duke Nukem Trilogy

Duke Nukem Trilogy to be released under Deep Silver label
Deep Silver today announced a co-publishing agreement with Apogee Software for Duke Nukem Trilogy. The Trilogy is comprised of three new episodes, released sequentially, beginning in the Summer of 2009: Critical Mass, Chain Reaction and Proving Grounds. The Trilogy is being produced by Apogee under an exclusive license agreement with 3D Realms Entertainment and MachineWorks Northwest.