Beta Test started for Anarchy Online Shadowlands

Funcom today announced that "the Anarchy Online: Shadowlands beta testing has started, and the day of release is closing in." If you wanna learn more about this upcoming expansion pack, a special IRC chat will be held Sunday June 1st 2003 with 7 attendants from the Anarchy Online design team. Read the article for more details and check our gallery for some new screens.
27 May, 2003 The Shadowlands beta testing has started, and the day of release is closing in. The next House of Commons IRC chat at Stratics will have a more general topic than the previous ones, and we'll have seven attendants from the Anarchy Online design team, so join us on Sunday June 1st and ask whatever you feel like asking about Shadowlands. Time and place Date : Sunday June 1st 2003 Time : 8pm UTC, 9pm BST (England), 10pm CEST (Central Europe), 4pm EDT (East Coast US) Server : irc.stratics.com Port : 6667 HoC channel : #aohoc Open chat : #anarchy-online Topic The Road to Shadowlands: Piecing it all together Attendants Gaute Godager - Game Director Johan "Belith" Karlsson - Lead Designer Marius Enge - Designer Andrew "Blackmane" Griffin - Designer Trond Ivar "JimSalabim" Hansen - Designer Daniel "Longshot" Persson - Designer Jon Helgi "JHÞ" Thorarinsson - Designer Thomas "Cz" Johnsen - Community Manager C'ya there!