Madden NFL 10 AFL Legacy Pack Announced and Screens/Trailer

To be released on September 24th
Electronic Arts announced the upcoming September 24th release of the Madden NFL 10 AFL Legacy Pack featuring eight original AFL teams which will be represented by name and their historic uniforms, including the Buffalo Bills, Denver Broncos, Kansas City Chiefs (as the Dallas Texans), New England Patriots (as the Boston Patriots), New York Jets (as the Titans of New York), Oakland Raiders, San Diego Chargers and Tennessee Titans (as the Houston Oilers). Check the screenshots from our gallery and download the trailer.