Genre MMOG -> MMOG
Today's Rank 7887
Date 2007-05-09
Publisher N/A
Date N/A
Publisher N/A
Players have the option of joining one of 6 starter clans: Shaolin, Wu-Tang Clan and The League of Beggars are loyal to The Imperial Emperor of China, while The Brotherhood of Thieves, Heavenly Demon, and Sacred Flower Clan (for women only) are opposed to his rule. Since each free account allows up to 3 character slots, it’s easy to create multiple characters, join different clans, and have fresh gaming experiences as you enjoy the enticing story, lore and quests written by bestselling author Steven-Elliot Altman. While the game was still in Beta, it also won two MMOSITE awards, including Best PVP Combat System and Best Storyline.
Sponsored Links