Guild Wars: Eye of the North
Genre MMOG -> MMOG
Today's Rank 1601
Date N/A
Publisher NCSOFT
Date N/A
Publisher NCSOFT
Guild Wars: Eye of the North is the fourth and the last chapter of the popular mission-based competitive online RPG.
The game features 18 new missions, 40 new armour sets, 10 new Heroes and 150 new skills, out of which 50 belong only to PvE.
Sponsored Links
Please login to post your review of this title, may need to register first