Hellgate: The Stonehenge Chronicles
Genre Adventure -> RPG
Today's Rank 28547
Date N/A
Publisher Electronic Arts
Date N/A
Publisher Electronic Arts
Hellgate: The Stonehenge Chronicles is the first installment of the ongoing Hellgate Chronicles. Hellgate: The Stonehenge contains four unique dungeons (one for each caste of enemy – Beast, Necro, Spectral and Demon), three mini-raid areas, improvements to game UI, a large number of skill balance changes, a PvP dueling arena and more.
Sponsored Links
Sorry, there are no screens for this game