The Colour Of Murder
Genre Adventure -> Adventure
Today's Rank 26845
Date N/A
Publisher N/A
Date N/A
Publisher N/A
Carol Reed: The Colour of Murder is the fifth installment in the Carol Reed series, following Remedy, Hope Springs Eternal, Time Stand Still, and East Side Story.
"Carol has plans for her latest Midsummer's Eve in Sweden, until she is approached by her allotment neighbor, who suspects that his slightly handicapped son is somehow involved in a murder. The fifth game in the Carol Reed series takes the amateur sleuth through dark tunnels, abandoned military areas, derelict mines, and beautiful places of historical importance, leading all the way up to the Royal Family."
Sponsored Links