Grand Theft Auto: Episodes from Liberty City
Genre Action -> Action
Today's Rank 0
Date 2010-03-30
Publisher Rockstar Games
Date 2010-04-02
Publisher Rockstar Games
Grand Theft Auto: Episodes from Liberty City is the brand new Grand Theft Auto, containing two complete games, The Ballad of Gay Tony, and The Lost and The Damned, now together in one box.The Ballad of Gay Tony: The Ballad of Gay Tony injects Liberty City with an overdose of guns, glitz, and grime. As Luis Lopez, part-time hoodlum and full-time assistant to legendary nightclub impresario Tony Prince, players struggle with the competing loyalties of family and friends, and with the uncertainty about who is real and who is fake in a world in which everyone has a price.
Sponsored Links
Sorry, there are no screens for this game